Rajasthan map political District wise

You can see here राजस्थान मानचित्र Rajasthan map political district (City) wise. Rajasthan is divide in 33 districts (जिलों) and area is 342,239 square kilometres (10.4% of India). Rajasthan ka map, Districts जिलों (City), राज्य की राजधानी (Rajasthan State Capital), जिला मुख्यालय (District headquarters), राज्य सीमा (Rajasthan State Borders) और जिलों की सीमाओं (District borders) आदि के बारे में जानकारी.

Find below the Rajasthan map with district name.

Rajasthan map District wise

Rajasthan Map
Rajasthan Map

Importact Points of Rajasthan map

Rajasthan ki Rajdhani : Jaipur (Captical of Rajasthan state)

Rajasthan Ke district (जिलों) : 33

Rajasthan ki border with other states: 5 (Gujrat, MP, UP, Haryana, Punjab)

What is the area of Rajasthan : 342,239 square kilometres

Rajsthan ki Jansankya: 68,621,012

reet mock test

Rajasthan Political map with district name

Here you can see the important details regarding rajasthan map. Rajasthan state map is useful to get detailed information about Rajasthan state districts and there borders.

100 easy general knowledge questions and answers
rajasthan gyan tricks

Rajasthan Map with district name: State, Districts Information and Facts.