Maharashtra Map Political district wise Marathi

You can see here Maharashtra (MH) Map (मानचित्र) Maharashtra map political district (City) wise. Maharashtra is divide in 36 districts (जिलों) and area is 307,713 km2 (118,809 sq mi). Maharashtra ka map, Districts जिलों (City), राज्य की राजधानी (Maharashtra State Capital), जिला मुख्यालय (Maharashtra District headquarters), राज्य सीमा (Maharashtra State Borders) और जिलों की सीमाओं (Maharashtra District borders) आदि के बारे में जानकारी. 36 districts, 109 sub-divisions and 358 talukas. Maharashtra is the third largest state by area in India.

Maharashtra Map -Maharashtra Map district wise map

Maharashtra political map with district list.

Maharashtra map district wise Amazon

Importact Points of Maharashtra map (MH Map)

Maharashtra (UP) ki Rajdhani (Capital) : Mumbai (Capital of Maharashtra state).

Maharashtra Ke district (जिलों) : 36

Maharashtra has 535 cities, 355 talukas, 63,663 villages and 6 administrative divisions.

What is the area of Maharashtra : 307,713 km2 (118,809 sq mi)

Maharashtra (MH) ki Population (Jansankya): 112,374,333

Maharashtra is the 3rd largest state by area and 2nd largest state by population in India.

reet mock test

Maharashtra political map

Maharashtra (Mh) Political map

Here you can see the important details regarding Maharashtra map. Sometimes in exams, they were ask for state details so Maharashtra state map is useful to get detailed information about Maharashtra state districts and there borders.

100 easy general knowledge questions and answers
rajasthan gyan tricks

Maharashtra map in marathi

rajasthan map district wise